Styrelse

Maila till hela styrelsen på:
styrelse@jaktspaniels.org

UppdragNamnE-postadressTelefonnr
OrdförandeBirgitta Elofssonordf@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 073-6190436
SekreterareMagnus Karlssonsekreterare@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0703-33 42 18
Kassör / Vice ordförandeBert Anderssonkassor@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0768-287440
UtbildningTina Lindqvistutbildning1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil: 072-2508905
InformationsansvarigAnna-Victoria Ingemarsdotterledamot1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0730-537498
WebmasterAnnika Linganderwebmaster@jaktspaniels.orgMobil: 0709-104385
Suppleant 1 Anette Armandtsuppl1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-859 35 89
AvelsansvarigYvonne Schwermer-Herngrenavel@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-517 62 67
Suppleant 2vakant
RevisorCatharina Lundberggulsporrens@nordiq.net
RevisorMarika Mogelind

Sammankallande
Valberedningen Elisabeth Persson
Jenny Furenbäck
Lisa Wicksell

valb1@jaktspaniels.orgSammankallande
I RAS datagruppenBiggan Elofsson
Yvonne Schwermer-Herngren
Springer
Cocker