Styrelse

Maila till hela styrelsen på:
styrelse@jaktspaniels.org

UppdragNamnE-postadressTelefonnr
OrdförandeBirgitta Elofssonordf@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 073-6190436
SekreterareYvonne Schwermer-Herngrensekreterare@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-517 62 67
Kassör / Vice ordförandeBert Anderssonkassor@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0768-287440
Ledamot/HubertusMagnus Karlssonledamot2@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-33 42 18
UtbildningKjell Munkstenutbildning1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil: 0708-88 44 23
InformationsansvarigAnna-Victoria Ingemarsdotterledamot1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0730-537498
AvelsansvarigHelena Tillyavel@jaktspaniels.org
Suppleant 1 Linnéa Berglundsuppl1@jaktspaniels.org
Suppleant 2Johan Stenebosuppl2@jaktspaniels.org
RevisorCatharina Lundberggulsporrens@nordiq.net
RevisorMarika Mogelind

Sammankallande
Valberedningen Jenny Furenbäck
Lisa Wicksell
Anne Imeland

valb1@jaktspaniels.orgSammankallande
I RAS datagruppenBiggan Elofsson
Yvonne Schwermer-Herngren
Springer
Cocker
WebmasterAnnika Linganderwebmaster@jaktspaniels.org