Styrelse

Maila till hela styrelsen på:
styrelse@jaktspaniels.org

UppdragNamnE-postadressTelefonnr
OrdförandePetra Johanssonordf@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 076-1060420
SekreterareAnette Axelssonsekreterare@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-5119650
KassörBert Anderssonkassor@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0768-287440
UtbildningTina Lindqvistutbildning1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil: 072-2508905
InformationsansvarigAnna-Victoria Ingemarsdotterledamot1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0730-537498
LedamotHelen Petterssonledamot2@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 072-3587858
LedamotHanna Forsbergledamot3@jaktspaniels.orgMobil: 0708-626517
SuppleantOlli Miekk-Ojasuppl1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-4912575
SuppleantCamilla Esperi Libäcksuppl2@jaktspaniels.orgMobil: 070-6030894
RevisorCatharina Lundberggulsporrens@nordiq.net
RevisorMarika Mogelind

Sammankallande
Valberedningen Elisabeth Persson
Anna Lindholm
Björn Wennerholm
valb1@jaktspaniels.orgSammankallande
Utanför Styrlesen
AvelAnne Imelandavel@jaktspaniels.org
WebmasterAnnika Linganderwebmaster@jaktspaniels.org
I RAS datagruppenBiggan Elofsson
Yvonne Schwermer-Herngren
Springer
Cocker