Styrelse

Maila till hela styrelsen på:
styrelse@jaktspaniels.org

UppdragNamnE-postadressTelefonnr
OrdförandeChristian Dokkenordf@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-6956919
SekreterareAnette Axelssonsekreterare@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-5119650
KassörBert Anderssonkassor@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0768-287440
AvelMette Franekavel@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0707-666334
UtbildningYvonne Schwermer-Herngrenutbildning1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-5176267
Ledamot/PR-ansvarigAnna-Victoria Ingemarsdotterledamot1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 0730-537498
LedamotPetra Johanssonledamot2@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 076-1060420
SuppleantHelen Petterssonsuppl1@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 072-3587858
SuppleantOlli Miekk-Ojasuppl2@jaktspaniels.orgMobil 070-4912575
RevisorCatharina Lundberggulsporrens@nordiq.net
RevisorMarika Mogelind Sammankallande
Valberedningen Elisabeth Persson
Anne Imeland
Anna Lindholm

valb1@jaktspaniels.org
valb2@jaktspaniels.org
Sammankallande
Utanför Styrlesen
WebmasterAnnika Linganderwebmaster@jaktspaniels.org
I RAS datagruppenBiggan Elofsson
Yvonne Schwermer-Herngren
Springer
Cocker